Mrs2be

Wedding Bands

Playlist http://playlist.ie//

Blacktye http://www.blacktye.net/

Bentley Boys http://www.bentleyboys.ie/

The Xtra Mile http://www.thextramileweddingband.ie/

Surefire Trio http://www.surefiretrio.com/

The Connor McKeon Band http://connormckeon.ie/

Big Day Agency http://www.bigdayagency.net/

The Best Men http://www.thebestmen.ie/

Craddog http://www.craddog.ie/

The Mixtape http://themixtape.ie/

The Suite http://thesuitemusic.com/

Bumblebee Honey http://www.bumblebeehoney.ie/

A Few Good Men http://afewgoodmenband.com/

Pink Champagne http://www.pinkchampagne.ie/

Harlequin Band http://www.harlequinband.ie/

 

Wedding Entertainment

Marriageday DJ Santorini https://marriageday.gr/

The Singing Chef http://johnfrawleyentertainment.ie/

Star DJ's http://www.stardjs.ie/

Magic Dave Magician http://blacktiemagician.com/

Jeca the Clown http://www.clownjeca.com/

 

Wedding Photographers

John McMahon Photography http://www.johnmcmahonphotography.com/

Mike Patterson Photography http://www.mikepatterson.com/

Stratford Photography http://stratfordphotography.ie/

Dillon Photography http://www.dillonphotography.com/

Hot Shotz Photography http://www.hotshotzphotography.ie/

Paul Duane Photography http://paulduanephotography.ie/

Limelight Video http://www.limelightvideo.ie/

Circus Photography http://www.circusphotography.com

ATL Photography http://www.atl-photography.com

Finn Mooney Photography http://www.finnmooneyphotography.com

David McNeill http://www.davidmcneill.ie/

Brendan Landy http://www.landyphoto.com/

John Shortt http://www.shorttphoto.com/

Cathal Devlin http://cathaldevlin.com/

DMC Photography http://www.dmcphotography.ie/

Liam Kidney http://www.liamkidney.com/

 

Wedding Videographers

Digital Video Productions http://www.dvp.ie/

Limelight Video http://www.limelightvideo.ie/

ATL Videography http://www.atl-videography.com/

DC Media http://www.dcmedia.ie/

 

Photo Booths

ATL Photo Booth http://www.atl-photobooth.com/

Hot Shotz Photo Booth http://www.hotshotzphotography.ie/

Black & White Events http://www.blackandwhiteevents.ie/

Pixels Photobooth http://www.pixelsphotobooth.com/

John Shortt http://www.shorttphoto.com/

 

Catering & Marquee Hire

Wedding Caterers http://www.weddingcaterers.ie/

The Spitting Pig http://www.spittingpig.ie/

Pavilion Marquees http://pavilionmarquees.com

Marquee Marvel http://www.marqueemarvel.ie/

North East Marquees http://www.northeastmarquees.com/

Byrne Marquees http://www.byrnemarquees.ie/

Betcon Caterhire http://betconhire.com/

 

Ceremony Music

Here Comes The Trio http://www.herecomesthetrio.com/

Brenda Grealis http://www.musicbybrenda.com/

Colin Fahy http://www.colinfahy.com

Sinead Nic Gabhann http://www.sineadnicgabhann.com/

Michelle Feeney http://queenbeesligo.wix.com/queenbeemusic

Nicola McGuire http://www.nicolamcguiremusic.com/

Susan Rowland http://www.susanrowland.ie/

Fiona Kennedy http://www.fionakennedy.ie/

Nikki Kavanagh http://www.nikkikavanagh.com/

Sinead Conway http://sineadconway.com/

Eileen Coyle http://www.eileencoyle.com/

 

Wedding Transport

U2R1 Wedding Cars http://www.u2r1weddingcars.com/

Wedding Cars Ireland http://www.WeddingCarsIreland.ie/

Munster Chauffeurs http://www.munsterchauffeurs.com/

Lazy Days VW Camper Rentals http://www.lazydays.ie/

Top Class Limousine Cork http://www.topclasslimousine.com/

All Event Limousines Waterford http://www.alleventslimos.com/

Wedding Vintage Car Hire Cork http://www.weddingvintagecarhire.com/

Lawler Chauffeur Service http://weddingcarsonline.com/

Irish Diamond Limousines http://www.hummerslimerick.com/

 

Wedding Flowers

Tipperary Flowers by Agnes http://www.tipperaryflowers.com/

Wedding Flowers Galway http://weddingflowersgalway.com/

Cedar Flowers Cavan http://www.cedarflowers.com/

Flower Store Dublin http://www.flowerstore.ie/

Absolutely Fabulous Flowers Kildare http://abfabflowers.ie/

Balla Florists Mayo http://www.ballaflorists.com/

 

Men's Suits & Accessories

Corless Formalwear Galway http://www.galwaysuithire.ie/

Morley's Formal Hire Cork http://www.morleys.ie/

Simply Suits Cork http://www.simplysuits.ie/

Con Murphy's Menswear http://www.conmurphys.com/

 

Hair & Makeup

Liza Mayne http://www.lizamayne.com/

 

Other Services

Solemniser/Minister http://www.weddingceremoniesireland.com/ 

AddThis Smart Layers